Humanoid Robot – Robonoid – Design concept

By Zalophus Dokdo

15
0
Free
It's free to download

Information

Humanoid Robot – Robonoid – Design concept

Project Humanoid Robot – Robonoid – Design concept - Links
___
[20190107] Upload Links
[20181101] Printing
[20180621] Update Design concept
[20180619] Update Design concept
[20180607] Update Design concept
[20180604] Update Design concept
[20180430] Design concept
___
https://youtu.be/n-flpiyNw-M
https://youtu.be/WonvWjfs4Jc
___
3D Design Tool: SketchUp Pro
___
Robonoid is small sized bipedal walking robot The robot has 17 or 19, 24 freely moveable joints and servomotor in order to provide for a range of action and stable movements. Since it’s small in size, Robonoid can balance well and cope with basic movements such as walking and getting up. Also, intricate movements like roller skating and skateboarding are possible.

Robonoid is a wireless controllable robot You can control it by WiFi protocol through your PC and Smartphones. App for android and iOS are an especially intelligible UI. By using it, complicated operations can be controlled more easily.

Robonoid is a friendly robot Robonoid was named indicates a “simply shaped robot” that everyone imagines. Robonoid was designed by pursuing a simple appearance and simple functionality.
___
Robonoid Lineup
___
https://youtu.be/uXKarzPmxNc
___
PSY – 135.7mm(W) x 258.39mm(H) x 100mm(D) – 17DOF
Jack – 135.7mm(W) x 305.62mm(H) x – 92,48mm(D) – 22DOF
Gentleman – 135.7mm(W) x 341.22mm(H) x – 78.5mm(D) – 22DOF
Tony – 135.7mm(W) x 265.5mm(H) x – 100mm(D) – 18DOF
SpongwBob – 135.7mm(W) x 230.0mm(H) x 100mm(D) – 16DOF
Hudi – 135.7mm(W) x 251.4mm(H) x 87mm(D) – 19DOF
Gunmo – 135.7mm(W) x 259.3mm(H) x 78.5mm(D) – 19DOF - https://youtu.be/qIZJZDcRpVw
Nova – 135.7mm(W) x 282.8mm(H) x 100mm(D) – 17DOF - https://youtu.be/kzfyKRzp_9I
Hexapod S1 – DOM 352.83mm(WD) x 193.16mm(H) – 20DOF
___
Robonoid is a Plen/mini-Plan/RoboHero robot derivative designed at Zalophus DesignHouse. We love the Plen2 robot but its want to new design. This is our take on a new lower cost version of the Plen2 robot using MG90S/ES08MA-II/SG90 servo’s.

The 3D printing parts were inspired by the Plen2 components, but they were redrawn from SketchUp to use the inexpensive MG90S servo motors.
___
Electronic Parts
___
1 x WeMos D1 mini ESP8266 ESP-12
1 x PCA9685 16-channel, 12-bit PWM Fm+ I2C-bus Servo controller
1 x Shield Robonoid-20CH-R0a
1 x HC-SR04 Ultrasonic Distance Measurement Sensor
2 x 16340 or 18650 Battery Holder
1 x 2S 7.4V Lithium Battery Charger Protection Board
2 x 16340 or 18650 Batteries
2 x Snap-In Single 'A'-'AA' Battery Contacts 209 [KEYSTONE ELECTRONICS CORP.]
2 x Snap-In Single 'A'-'AA' Battery Contacts 228 [KEYSTONE ELECTRONICS CORP.]
1 x DC Jack and Battery Harness Cable
17/19/20 x MG90S Metal Gear Servo Motors
___
3D Printing Parts
___
- Heads:
- - Head Hudi: https://cults3d.com/en/creations/humanoid-robot-robonoid-head-hudi
- - Head Nova: https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/gadget/humanoid-robot-robonoid-head-nova
- Bodies:
- - Body Hudi: https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/gadget/humanoid-robot-robonoid-body-hudi
- - Body Gunmo: https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/gadget/humanoid-robot-robonoid-body-gunmo
- - Body Gentleman: https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/gadget/humanoid-robot-robonoid-body-gentleman
- - Body Nova L: https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/gadget/humanoid-robot-robonoid-body-nova-spongebob
- - Body Nova S: https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/gadget/humanoid-robot-robonoid-body-nova-short-psy
- - Body SpongeBob: https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/gadget/humanoid-robot-robonoid-body-nova-spongebob
- - Body Tony: https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/gadget/humanoid-robot-robonoid-body-tony
- - - Body Tony Pants: ......"
- - - Body Tony Servo Bracket: ......"
- Battery:
- - Battery Bracket 16340: https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/gadget/humanoid-robot-robonoid-battery-bracket-16340
- - Battery Holder 18650: https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/gadget/humanoid-robot-robonoid-battery-bracket-18650-zalophusdokdo
- Elbow Shoulder Roll Left/Right: https://cults3d.com/en/creations/humanoid-robot-robonoid-elbow-shoulder
- Foots:
- - Foot Left/Right: https://cults3d.com/en/creations/humanoid-robot-robonoid-foots
- - FootSlim Left/Right: ....."
- - FootSimple Left/Right: ......"
- FootRollPitch Left/Right: https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/gadget/humanoid-robot-robonoid-foot-thigh
- Hand_Left/Right: https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/gadget/humanoid-robot-robonoid-hands
- Hand Wrist Shoulder Pitch Thigh Yaw Foot Left/Right: https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/gadget/humanoid-robot-robonoid-shoulders
- Knee Left/Right: https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/gadget/humanoid-robot-robonoid-knee
- Knee Pitch Left/Right: https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/gadget/humanoid-robot-robonoid-knee-pitch
- Shoulder Pitch Left/Right: https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/gadget/humanoid-robot-robonoid-shoulders
- Thigh Pitch Hip Roll Left/Right (Nova): https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/gadget/humanoid-robot-robonoid-thigh-hip-nova
- Thigh Pitch Roll Left/Right: https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/gadget/humanoid-robot-robonoid-foot-thigh
- Pants: https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/gadget/humanoid-robot-robonoid-body-gentleman
- Pants Bottom: https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/gadget/humanoid-robot-robonoid-body-gentleman
- Eyes:
- - eYe LED5: https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/gadget/humanoid-robot-robonoid-eye-led-pi-5mm
- - eYe WS2812: https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/gadget/humanoid-robot-robonoid-eye-ws2812
- Caps:
- - Cap Baseball: https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/gadget/humanoid-robot-robonoid-cap-baseball-zalophusdokdo
- - Cap Hudi: https://cults3d.com/en/creations/humanoid-robot-robonoid-cap-hudi
- Hats:
- - Hat Boater (Gunmo): https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/gadget/humanoid-robot-robonoid-hat-boater-gunmo
- - Hat Conical: https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/gadget/humanoid-robot-robonoid-hat-conical
- - Hat Fes: https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/gadget/humanoid-robot-robonoid-hat-fes
- - Hat TC: https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/gadget/humanoid-robot-robonoid-hat-tc
- - Hat Top: https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/gadget/humanoid-robot-robonoid-hat-top

___
Official website: http://robonoid.bluecomtech.com
___
Shop website: http://shop.bluecomtech.com
___
WANT TO SUPPORT Zalophus's DesignHouse?
___
The open source Humanoid Robot – Robonoid hardware and software is free and made with love. Please show your level of support with a voluntary donation.
___
Donate: https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=RDN7ZGAVFS5UE
___
34 objects 31 Followers 5886 Downloads
Joined about 9 years ago Dokdo Island
Enjoy a 10% sitewide
Discount at checkout
Get a 10% Discount